Skip to content

pay it forward 2011

7 January 2011

Oh, I am so in LOVE with this idea!  I heard about it from my good friend, Julieanna, of Prairie Bottom Farm and I can’t wait to get started!  Since my blog is brand spanking new, I don’t expect I’ll find comments from anyone but my immediate family or closest friends but I welcome comments from everyone, whether I know you or not.  🙂  This is going to be so much fun!

Pay It Forward 2011:  I promise to give something homemade/handmade (by me) to the first 5 people who comment here.  TO BE ELIGIBLE, however, you must re-post this on your own blog, offering the same thing to another 5 people, and then leave me a comment with a link to your blog.  Rules: whatever you give must be made by YOU & must be delivered/sent to your 5 people sometime in 2011.  Sounds like fun, doesn’t it?

Ready?  Set?  GO!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

